Background Information

Background Information

Governors Pecuniary Interests (awaiting annual update)

Governor Attendance and Terms of Office

FGB Attendance and Terms of Office 2020


Link Area Governor Staff Member
Child Protection Stephanie Benbow Amy Plant
Health & Safety Wilson Falope Sarah Chaloner
SEN D/CLA Eve Smith Amy Plant
Pupil Premium Eve Smith Amy Plant
Sports Premium Eve Smith Amy Plant
English Matt Smith Diane Eddington
Maths Tayo Olubajo Sheron Phillips
Science George Petrasitis Debby Murdoch
Computing George Petrasitis Joyce Tyrell
RE and Christian Ethos Teresa Wynne Sarah Chaloner
Geography/History Teresa Wynne Olivia
PE Matt Chubb Amy Plant
Performing Arts/Creative Stephanie Benbow Amy Rowden
Data Protection Officer George Petrasitis Sarah Chaloner
Safeguarding Beverley Hanshaw Amy Plant
RSE Nkechi Abia Sheron Phillips

Instrument of Government

Instrument of Government Holy Trinity

Financial Information and Benchmarking

Link to the Government Schools Financial Benchmarking Tool